MICRB Board Members


Direct all correspondence to:

Maryland Instructor Certification Review Board
c/o Maryland Fire and Rescue Institute
University of Maryland
4500 Campus Drive
College Park, MD 20742
www.mfri.org/micrb
301-226-9962   Phone
301-314-1497    Fax

 

Members and Alternates


Maryland Fire-Rescue Education and Training Commission

Daniel J. Stevens, Member
E-mail: dstevens@mfri.org


Kiona Black, Alternate
E-mail: kiona.black@maryland.gov


Maryland Council of Fire and Rescue Academies

Eric Peterson, Assistant Chief, Ocean City Fire Department, Member
E-mail: epeterson@oceancitymd.gov


Alternate - Vacant


Maryland Fire and Rescue Institute

Michael E. Cox, Jr., Executive Director, Chairman
E-mail: mcox@mfri.org

F. Patrick Marlatt, Assistant Director, Alternate
E-mail: fpmarlatt@mfri.org


Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems

Terrell Buckson, Member
E-mail: tbuckson@miemss.org


Bryan Selvage, Alternate


Maryland State Firemen's Association

Barbara A. Knippenburg, Member
E-mail: barbarak@hereintown.net


Diane M. May, Alternate
E-mail: dianemay197@gmail.com


Other Staff and Members

Dr. Robert Caret, Chancellor, University System of Maryland


Karen Dixon Haje, Board Secretary
E-mail: micrb@mfri.org